物流

物流

大部分具库存的商品将会在接收订单后24小时内发货(星期六,日及香港公众假期除外);但部分订单可能需要48小时才能处理。

订单可能会分割成多个货件,另外一并订购的商品或不会在同一天发货。部分商品可能于短期内缺货,我们会提供大约的寄货日期予您作为参考。您将在两种情况下收到提醒通知,当您将缺货商品添加到您的购物篮中或在完成订单后十天内,您将被通知该商品是否被延期寄出。

运输时间和处理费用

购买Blackphone 2和智能手机均可享有香港本地免费送货,国际航运则有不同的运费安排。每部Blacphone 2的运费是10美元(不适用于其他手机/产品)。而每部智能手机的运费则是25美元(不适用于Blacphone 2)。偏远地区则会征收额外费用。

订单总额超过/等同500港元(香港本地配送)或300美元(国际航运)的智能手机配件或其他非手机类型商品(不适用于智能手机/ Blackphone 2 /其他指定产品)享受免费送货低于500港元(香港本地配送)或300美元(国际航运)的订单,将征收30港元(用于本地香港运送)或30美元(国际航运)运费,并对偏远地区征收额外费用。

请注意,下列的运送时间只作参考,实际寄货时间可能会有所不同。

收费类型 寄货目的地 订单总额 运费
Blackphone 2 香港本地
其他国家/地区
/ 免运费
10美元/ 1部
智能手机
(不适用于 Blacphone2)
香港本地
其他国家/地区
/ 免运费
25美元/1部
智能手机配件或其他非手机类型商品 香港本地

__________________

其他国家/地区

低于500港元
超过/等同500港元
____________________

低于300美元
超过/等同300美元

30 港元
免运费
______________
30 美元
免运费

 

已付款的商品必需经签名确认送货单后才能发放至收货人的地址。我们不会寄送到邮政信箱,无效地址和偏远地区。DialogHub Limited的交货责任仅限于把商品送到您签名确认的送货单地址。交货时间约为2-7个工作日,并视乎商品的库存和所有提供信息的准确性和完整性而定。尽管DialogHub Limited会尽力在指定的时间内交付商品,但我们并不能保证于指定日期交货,也不承担在此时段交货的责任,因为我们的送货服务是由第三方安排。

偏远地区附加费

运费附加费适用于世界各地的偏远地区。附加费的具体金额将根据所递送的国家而征收。客户将透过电子邮件收取附加费的具体数额通知。偏远地区附加费的征收金额完全由DialogHub Limited自行决定。

进口/关税

收件人是进口商记录,必须遵守目的地国家的所有法律。当商品抵达目的地国家,根据当地法律或会对您的进口商品征收进口税,关税和费用。而进口税/关税的清关费用必须由收货人承担;我们无法控制或量度这些费用的金额。另外,各国的海关政策差异也很大,请你自行联系当地的海关部门了解更多信息。请留意清关手续有可能导致超出我们延迟我们预期的送货时间。

包装损坏

如果商品到达时已损坏,请尽快联络DialogHub Limited,然后再拒绝签收商品并申述退货原因于运送记录中如果您已经接受包裹,请确保在快递的送货记录中注明,以便向DialogHub Limited提出退货要求。请使用原包装箱包装退货商品,并立即通知DialogHub Limited安排承运人检查。请注意,如果您在签收商品后3天内仍未通知DialogHub Limited有关商品损坏的问题,我们将以正常退货政策处理,并会受到目前的条款所约束。

延迟发货

如您在下订单时向DialogHub Limited提供错误的地址,或是我们的快递合作伙伴由于无人签收商品而无法完成送货安排(他们将在此情况下留下咨询卡或与您联系),又或是您要求我们在发货后更改送货地址,我们可能需要收取物流合作伙伴向我们收取的任何额外运输费用。

We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.

Shipping

Shipping

Most in-stock items will be dispatched within 24 hours of ordering; however, some orders may take up to 48 hours to process. Please note that we do not ship on Saturdays, Sundays or HK holidays.

Orders may be split across multiple shipments, and items ordered together may not be shipped out on the same day. Occasionally, items may be out-of-stock or backordered. You will be alerted in both instances, and in the event of a backorder, will be provided an approximate date of shipment. You will be informed if an item is backordered when you add it to your basket or within ten days of placing your order.

Shipping Times & Handling Charges

Free shipping for purchases Blackphone 2 and smartphones for local Hong Kong delivery. For international shipping, a USD$10/ device for Blacphone 2 order (not applicable forsmartphones/other products specified) or US$25/ device for all smartphones order (not applicable for Blacphone2) shipping fee will be levied and additional charges applies for remote areas.

Free shipping for purchases above HK$500 (for local Hong Kong delivery) or US$300 (international) for smartphone accessories order (not applicable for smartphones/blackphone/other products specified). For orders below HK$500 (for local Hong Kong delivery) or US$300 (international), a HK$30 (for local Hong Kong delivery) or US$30 (international) shipping fee will be levied and additional charges applies for remote areas.

Please note that the shipping times below are estimated, transit time may vary.

ITEMDESTINATIONTOTAL ORDERING AMOUNTCHARGE
Blackphone 2Hong Kong
USA/Others
/Free
USD 10/ device
Smartphones
(not applicable for Blacphone2)
Hong Kong
USA/Others
/Free
USD 25/ device
AccessoriesHong Kong

____________

USA/Others

Less than HKD 500
HKD 500 or above

____________________

Less than USD 300
USD 300 or above

HKD30
Free
__________
USD30
Free

 

Purchased products will only be released to the consignee’s address after the delivery note has been acknowledged through signature. We DO NOT deliver to PO box addresses, invalid addresses and remote areas. Our delivery responsibility is deemed to be fulfilled when we dispatch an order to the designated address, as provided by you.Delivery times are approximately 2-7 working days and are subject to the availability of goods and receipt of all necessary information. Whilst we make every effort to deliver goods in the timeframe we specify, we cannot guarantee delivery on that day or accept liability for deliveries made outside this time frame, as we rely on third parties to facilitate our customer deliveries for us.

Import/Customs Duty

The recipient is the importer of record and must comply with all laws of the destination country. The destination country may subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees levy orders shipped to you/your destination. The recipient of an international shipment may be subject to such import taxes, customs duties and fees, which are levied once a shipment reaches the recipient’s country. Additional charges for customs clearance including import/customs duty must be borne by the recipient; we have no control over these charges and can’t predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country; you should contact your local customs office for more information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays beyond our original delivery estimates.

Broken Package

If merchandise arrives damaged, it is best to contact DialogHub Limited before refusing it back to the courier attempting delivery stating the reasons on the delivery record. If you accept the package, make sure it is noted on the courier’s delivery record in order for DialogHub Limited to file a claim. Save the merchandise, the original box and packing it arrived in, notify DialogHub Limited immediately to arrange for a carrier inspection. Please note that if you do not notify DialogHub Limited of all damaged goods within the first 3 days of arrival, our normal return policy will override any claim of damage, and will fall under all current manufacturer restrictions.

Delay Shipment

Where an incorrect address has been given to us at time of order, or our Courier partner is unable to deliver due to unavailability of anybody to sign for the delivery (they will leave an advice card or contact you in this case), or if you ask for the item to be redirected after we dispatch it, we may need to charge for any extra delivery costs incurred to us by our carrier partner.