条款及细则

条件及条款

感谢您访问我们的网站 https://www.dialog-hub.com。 请在使用本网站之前仔细阅读这些条件及条款。访问和使用本网站即表示需要遵守以下件及条款。请定期查看这些条件及条款,DialogHub Limited 可随时自行修改,更改和/或更新。如果您不同意任何条款或条件,请不要使用本网站。

使用条件及条款的销售协议

客户同意受本销售协议的约束,并接受其条件及条款。本销售协议是客户与 DialogHub Limited 之间的法律合同。客户通过在网站上进行购买,下订单或以其他方式购买即表示接受此销售协议。本销售协议的条件及条款如有更改,恕不另行通知。

如您的订单与本销售协议或发票中所述的条件及条款发生任何冲突,您将同意本网站规定的协议。请在下订单前先阅读并理解此条件及条款,当您下订单时即表示您接受这些条款,包括:

  • 。条件及条款
  • 。私隐政策
  • 。物流
  • 。免责声明

注册

为了使用 DialogHub Limited 网页上完整的服务,我们要求所有客户在 www.dialog-hub.com/ 注册帐户。一旦您成为注册会员,则您有责任维护您自己的帐户ID和密码的安全,并限制访问您的电脑。您同意在帐户激活后为您的帐户和密码所执行的所有活动承担责任。

终止帐户

DialogHub Limited 保留随时取消客户帐户的权利面毋需通知客户。提供虚假或无效的帐户信息亦可能导致您的帐户被终止。

拒绝权利

本网站上显示的任何产品或信息不应被视为在本网站上提出报价,邀请,招揽,建议或建议购买任何产品的广告刊登。

DialogHub Limited 保留接受或拒绝任何订单的权利而毋需提出理由。

接受订单

下订单不表示订单被接受确认。订单仍不受DialogHub Limited所约束,直到DialogHub Limited接受并确认订单。当DialogHub Limited确认并接受订单后,该订单不可被取消。

价格及资料

所有价格均可能会随时变动。对于所有价格,产品和优惠,DialogHub Limited保留由于市场变化,产品停产,制造商价格变动,广告错误和其他特别情况而进行调整的权利。DialogHub Limited尽最大努力在网站上提供准确和最新的信息,但DialogHub有限公司对网站的准确性不作任何保证或声明。DialogHub Limited对网站内容的任何错误或遗漏不承担任何责任。价格,存货和促销优惠在我们的网站和商店可能不尽相同。

物流费用并未包括在列出的产品的价格中,是额外计算的。物流收费将取决于产品的运输地点,出货方式和订单价值。

顾客有责任确保产品可以合法输入到目的地国家。从DialogHub Limited订购时,收货人是货物进口者,必须遵守目的地国家的所有法律法规。

运送到香港以外的目的地国可能需要收取进口税,关税和费用征收订单。国际货物的接收者可能会受到进口税,关税和费用的限制,一旦货品到达目的地国,将会征收进口税,关税和费用收费的附加费用必须由收货人承担;。而我们无法控制这些费用,亦无法预测准确金额而各国海关政策差异很大,您应该联系当地的海关办事处了解更多信息当需要清关手续时,有可能导致延误并超出我们预计的交付时间。

产品展示

DialogHub Limited 将努力确保网页上产品描述,图像和颜色的准确性和完整性。然而,我们并不能保证网页所显示的产品描述,图像和颜色完全准确、完整或毫无错误。

付款政策

DialogHub Limited 的客户应在下订单时为所有产品或服务提供适当的付款。付款方法可以通过 PayPal 在线支付或直接银行转帐。付款必须在产品或服务交付之前完成,订单只会在客户提供支付证明后发货。

我们目前可接受 Paypal 支援的所有支付类型。请注意,如果通过 PayPal 付款,不论您购买的商是否有库存,您的信用卡将立即被 PayPal 收取费用。如果您需要取消或更改订单,甚至提出退款要求,请注意 PayPal 的处理程序可能延迟我们的正常服务。另请注意PayPal收取的任何订单佣金将不给予退还。

由于汇率浮动不稳,付款将以美元(USD)计算。

赔偿及豁免

本网站的所有用户同意保护、保障、防止和维护DialogHub Limited 免受因你违反任何服务条款的行为所引致的所有责任、索赔、费用、损坏和损失, 包括律师费,包括针对我们的代理人、客户、官员和员工,可能由提供或执行或同意执行的任何服务或由我们销售的任何产品,DialogHub有限公司,我们的代理人、董事、员工或受关联人士。本网站的用户同意对 DialogHub Limited 进行辩护、赔偿且包括并不限于下列情况:
(1) 与我们出售或以其他方式分销的任何产品造成对人身或财产造成任何伤害;
(2) 客户提供的任何侵权或涉嫌侵犯第三方所有权的材料;
(3) 侵犯版权;
(4) 从 DialogHub Limited 服务器销售给客户的任何有缺陷产品。

如果你违反服务条款而我们没有对你的行为采取任何行动, 并不代表本公司放弃在其他违反服务条款的情况下行使我们的权利和解决措施。

免责声明

DialogHub Limited 对您的业务可能遭受的任何损害概不负责。 DialogHub Limited 对我们提供的服务没有任何明示或暗示的保证。包括且不限于由延误导致的数据遗失,没有交货,交货错误以及员工或我们造成的任何服务中断。

执法披露

DialogHub Limited 或会向执法机构披露任何用户信息,此类政府机构的合法请求无需经过用户进一步同意或通知。 DialogHub Limited 将与执法机关充分合作。

推广优惠

以下条款和条件适用于使用和兑换促销券或优惠券代码。
1.优惠券代码仅在www.dialog-hub.com网站上有效。
2.为了兑换优惠券,优惠券代码必须在结账页面输入。
3.每个优惠券代码只能在每次交易中使用一次。
4. DialogHub有权在以下情况下取消或修改订单,或撤销使用优惠券代码:
I)使用可疑或欺诈性优惠券代码
II)使用不当的凭证(包括转售凭证或客户购买产品用于转售目的使用凭证,通过购买行为或商业名称和地址确定)
5.除非另有说明,否则优惠券或其他促销折扣不可与其他促销或折扣同时使用。
6.促销品的退货/退款将不被允许。
7. DialogHub对用户使用代码错误不承担任何责任。但如客户在付款页面出现优惠券代码错误,客户可致电(852)2690-5752(香港时间上午10时至下午6时)与我们联络,或电邮至[email protected]查询。
8.优惠券代码不可兑换现金。
9. DialogHub保留随时更改这些条款和条件或取消任何促销的权利,恕不另行通知。

更改网站内容和服务

DialogHub Limited 保留随时修改其政策的权利,恕不另行通知。

We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.

Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

Thank you for visiting our website, https://www.dialog-hub.com/ . Please read carefully before you use the website. Access to and use of this site are subject to the following terms and conditions. Please review these terms and conditions on a periodic basis, as they are subject to modification, alteration, and/or update at any time at the sole discretion of DialogHub Limited. If you do not agree to any terms or conditions, you should not use this site.

Sales Agreement of Terms and Conditions of Use

The customer agrees to be bound by this sales agreement & accepts its Terms & Conditions. This sales agreement is a legal contract between the customer and DialogHub Limited. The customer accepts this sales agreement by making a purchase, placing an order, or otherwise shopping on the site. The terms and condition of this Sales Agreement are subject to change without prior notice.

In the event of any conflict between the terms and conditions stated on your purchase order and this sale agreement or any terms and condition on our invoice, you agree that the provisions of this site Agreement and our invoice shall control.

Therefore, please make sure you have read and understood them before placing your order.

When you place an order you accept these terms, as well as:

  • 。 Terms & Conditions
  • 。 Privacy Policy
  • 。 Shipping
  • 。 Disclaimer

Membership

In order to access our services, we require all customers to register an account with us on www.dialog-hub.com/. Once you are a registered member, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your own account ID and password and for restricting access to your computer. You agree implicitly to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account and password upon account activation.

Account Termination

We at DialogHub Limited reserve the right to cancel a customer’s accounts at any time with or without notice. Providing false or invalid account information may result in the termination of your account.

Refusal Rights

Any Products or information displayed on this Website should not be regarded as an offer, invitation, solicitation, advice or recommendation to buy any Products advertised on the Website.

DialogHub Limited reserves its rights to accept or refuse any order without a reason being presented.

Orders

Placing an order does not confirm that the order is accepted. Orders are not binding upon DialogHub Limited until accepted and confirmed by DialogHub Limited. Once an order has been placed and accepted by DialogHub Limited, the order is not cancellable.

Pricing & Information

All pricing are subject to change. For all prices, products and offers, DialogHub Limited reserves the right to make adjustments due to changing market conditions, product discontinuation, manufacturer’s price changes, errors in advertisements and other extenuating circumstances. DialogHub Limited uses its best efforts to put accurate and up-to-date information on the Site, but DialogHub Limited makes no warranties or representations as to the site’s accuracy. DialogHub Limited assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content on the site. Prices, stocks and promotional offers may not be similar between our website and shop.

Delivery charges are not included in the price of the products listed and are extra. The charge will depend on where the products are being shipped to, shipping method selected and value of the order.

You are responsible for assuring that the product can be lawfully imported to the destination country. When ordering from DialogHub Limited the recipient is the importer of goods and must comply with all laws and regulations of the destination country.

The destination country might subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees levy orders shipped to countries outside of Hong Kong. The recipient of an international shipment may be subject to such import taxes, customs duties and fees, which are levied once a shipment reaches your country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be borne by the recipient; we have no control over these charges and cannot predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country; you should contact your local customs office for further information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays beyond our original delivery estimated times.

Product Display

DialogHub Limited will endeavour to ensure that the product descriptions, images, and colours on the Site are as accurate and complete as possible. We however do not warrant that displayed product descriptions, images, and colours are accurate, complete, current or error-free.

Payment Policy

Our customers are expected to provide the appropriate payment for all products and services received upon order. Payment can be made online through Paypal or by a direct bank transfer. The payment must precede the delivery of the products and services provided, the order will not be shipped out until proof of payment.

Currently, we accept all payment types that Paypal accepts. Note that if payment is made via PayPal, your credit card is charged immediately by the PayPal organisation, regardless of whether or when stock is available. If you cancel or change your order and a refund is required, note that PayPal procedures may delay this longer than our normal service. Also note that any commission charged by PayPal in conjunction with placing an order is not refundable.

Due to fluctuations in exchange rates, payment will be charged in United States Dollar (USD).

Indemnification

All users of this site agree that it shall defend, indemnify, save and hold us, DialogHub Limited, harmless from any and all demands, liabilities, losses, costs and claims, including reasonable attorney’s fees asserted against us, our agents, our customers, officers and employees, that may arise or result from any services provided or performed or agreed to be performed or any product sold by us, DialogHub Limited, our agents, employees or assigns. User of this site agrees to defend, indemnify and hold harmless DialogHub Limited against liabilities arising out of;
(1) any injury to person or property caused by any products sold or otherwise distributed in connection with us;
(2) any material supplied by customer infringing or allegedly infringing on the proprietary rights of a third party;
(3) any copyright infringement;
(4) any defective products sold to customers from our, DialogHub Limited, servers.

If you breach the T&C and we take no action against you, it is no wavier for us to exercise our rights and remedies in any other situation where you breach the T&C.

Disclaimer

We, DialogHub Limited, shall not be responsible for any damages your business may suffer. We make no warranties of any kind, expressed or implied for services we provide. We disclaim any warranty or merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. This includes loss of data resulting from delays, no deliveries, wrong delivery, and any and all service interruptions caused by our employees and us.

Disclosure to Law Enforcement

We, DialogHub Limited, may disclose any user information to law enforcement agencies without further consent or notification to the user upon lawful request from such agencies. We will cooperate fully with law enforcement agencies.

Promotion

The following terms and conditions apply to your use and redemption of promotional vouchers or voucher codes.

  1. Promotion Voucher Code is only valid on Dialog-hub.com website.
  2. In order to redeem your vouchers, the codes must be entered on the checkout page.
  3. Each Voucher code can only be used one-time per transaction.
  4. DialogHub reserves the right to cancel or modify orders, or revoke the use of voucher codes, where the vouchers are used in the following circumstances:
  5. Suspicious or fraudulent Voucher Code use
  6. Voucher used in bad faith (including resold vouchers or use of vouchers by customers purchasing products for re-selling purposes, identified either by purchase behavior or business name and address)
  7. Unless otherwise stated, vouchers or other promotional discounts are not valid in conjunction with other tactical promotions or discounts.
  8. Return/Refund of promotional item will not be allowed.
  9. DialogHub is not liable for wrong entrée of voucher codes by user. However, in case of customer’s wrong entrée of voucher code during check out, customers can contact us for immediate assistance at (852)-2690-5752 (10am-6pm, HongKong Hours) or e-mail us at enquiries@dialog-hub.com
  10. The voucher codes are not exchangeable for cash.
  11. DialogHub reserves the right to change these terms & conditions or cancel any promotions at any time without notice.

Changes Site Content and Services

DialogHub Limited reserves the right to revise its policies at any time without notice.